Speak

Today I had the opportunity to chat with some Junior High School students and it was  really overwhelming. l enjoyed it but it surprised me that these individuals have passion on things they would love to do and to be but could not tell me why they want to do or be such things, but I tell you these students are passionate about it.

My very  first question I asked was, what are your plans for what you crave to do? Believe me, these students do not have any plan for it. I looked at them quietly for a while then I told them to go and plan for it and if they cant they should get back to me. So I asked my self why this? But I only realized that most of these things were because they don’t have money or they don’t have anyone to help them. But on a second thought, I realized money is not the issue but the package, they have a bright future and all they need is a good packaging.

It is also clear most of them are not exposed to the internet, which is  really sad. With regards to that, they don’t know what is actually going on, on what they want to be, or how to be able to get there. Okay so I advised them to start reading books that will broaden their scope of acquiring knowledge…

 

Now how you act is how you’re seen. If you package your self well you will get the maximum attraction but if you fail to study, you won’t know, neither will you know whats new and trending….

                                                                                                              -johannesLaryea

Johannes A. Laryea

Writers’ ink international
johannesLaryea Establishment
Edited by Erica Beauty Kofigah
from the Profound Hub / Kbeauty read.In
beautyerica75@gmail.com

Published by

johannesLaryea

Johannes A. Laryea was born in Accra, Ghana to a Ghanaian parents and come from Okushibiade in the Greater Accra region. He was a product of Youth Empowerment Synergy Ghana, and Holy Trinity Cathedral High school and the formal drama director of the school. He has worked with Playhouse.kom (a stage drama production). He placed first with his school in a drama competition of Asembi drama production and Sankofa National drama competition, he also places third in the Black history, poetry slam competition and has performed and acted in Heritage Africa and Yorkless Egg Production now Dzolali Theater Production and have written most of his poems on Facebook, Protagonize and have inspired people to act, write and to direct. Johannes is a young motivational speaker. He is very caring, love to be among children. He believes that children are more special and that all mankind need to care for them. Johannes is a christian, church with the International Central Gospel Church (I.C.G.C) Ghana and also a visual artist.

Leave a comment