Tales of love

My heart yearns for you 
my body call for you alone 
my smile broaden when it sees you 
my eyes glitters at the sight of you 
my lips purge to feel the wonderful touch of your lips 
my mind can only dream of you 
when you grace my neck, It’s like the world is coming to an end where It’s just you and I left
my bosom yearns for just a grace of your skin, so if you can come alive with standing nipples.

My navel tickles with every stroke of your fingers 
finally rock my world in ways I cannot phantom about it 
I cannot express the feelings that race from the tip of my hair down to the soles of my feet.

Others say they reach heaven, It’s nice beautiful, extreme but I say It’s extremely amazing because we reach that height together.
Tales of beautiful love, never to be forgotten.

Published by

johannesLaryea

Johannes A. Laryea was born in Accra, Ghana to a Ghanaian parents and come from Okushibiade in the Greater Accra region. He was a product of Youth Empowerment Synergy Ghana, and Holy Trinity Cathedral High school and the formal drama director of the school. He has worked with Playhouse.kom (a stage drama production). He placed first with his school in a drama competition of Asembi drama production and Sankofa National drama competition, he also places third in the Black history, poetry slam competition and has performed and acted in Heritage Africa and Yorkless Egg Production now Dzolali Theater Production and have written most of his poems on Facebook, Protagonize and have inspired people to act, write and to direct. Johannes is a young motivational speaker. He is very caring, love to be among children. He believes that children are more special and that all mankind need to care for them. Johannes is a christian, church with the International Central Gospel Church (I.C.G.C) Ghana and also a visual artist.

Leave a comment